Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
March Monthly Meeting
3/11/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30am
March Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Building Better Business Workshop #2: Employees
3/25/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
2020 ATDBR Annual Conference
3/27/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 08:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Building Better Business Workshop #3: Community
4/22/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Building Better Business Workshop #4: Environment
5/6/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Monthly Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Building Better Business Workshop #5: Customers
5/27/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Monthly Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July Monthly Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
August Monthly Meeting
8/12/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Monthly Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
November Monthly Meeting
11/11/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
ASHRM Annual Holiday Social
12/9/2020
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1